Leadership & Staff

Board of Directors | Executive Committee | Technical Steering Committee | Standards Committee | Staff


MedBiquitous Consortium Board of Directors

Craig Campbell, M.D. 
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada

Roy Ziegelstein, M.D. 
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Deborah Burgess, M.D. 
The SALUS Group, Inc

Steve Clyman, M.D. 
National Board of Medical Examiners

Ian Graham, MBBS 
Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists; West/East Wimmera Health Services (Victoria, Australia); SED Clinical Education Practice and Learning​

David Nichols, M.D., M.B.A. 
American Board of Pediatrics

Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA, FACP 
American College of Physicians

Joan Stanley, Ph.D., RN 
American Association of Colleges of Nursing

Marc Triola, M.D. 
New York University School of Medicine


Gabrielle Campbell, M.B.A.
Association of American Medical Colleges

Rosalyn Scott, M.D. 
Department of Veterans Affairs



Executive Committee

Peter Greene, M.D. 

Jack Kues, Ph.D
University of Cincinnati

Tao Le, M.D., M.H.S.

Ross Martin, M.D.
Chesapeake Regional Information System for our Patients

J.B. McGee, M.D.
University of Pittsburgh

Valerie Smothers

Tim Willett, M.D.

Marisa Wilson, D.N.Sc.
American Association of Colleges of Nursing



Technical Steering Committee

Joel Farrell 
Technical Steering Committee Chair

Toufeeq Ahmed
Vanderbilt University

Prasad Chodavarapu
American Board of Family Medicine

James Fiore
American Board of Surgery

Scott Kroyer

Andy Rabin

Luke Woodham
St. George's University of London


MedBiquitous Standards Committee

See the Standards Committee page and roster for more information. 


MedBiquitous Staff

Peter Greene, M.D.
Executive Director

Valerie Smothers
Deputy Director

Jody Poet
Administrative Manager